Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinahyundaigenesis/ https://twitter.com/carolinakia

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
andrewbowman79 28 Jul 2017
Dealership was great all around. I found one manufacturing defect after driving the car for a few days, but can't say that's the dealer's fault.
5 rate
DealerRater
foscoz 28 Jul 2017
Great experience from beginning to end...had to dlr trade to get the vehicle I was looking for...took a day to do in two states away. A lot of understanding in this vehicle...the sales person has kept in contact after the sale...
5 rate
DealerRater
cjpugh1 19 Jul 2017
This is the 2nd car we have bought from this dealership. Good buying experience. We worked with Patrick, he got us a good price and the payments we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
michellepastore74 07 Jul 2017
Very thankful and pleased with the help and service received from Carolina Hyundai. The vehicle is fabulous and is exactly what I wanted at just the right price. Will be returning to Carolina Hyundai for new vehicles in future
5 rate
DealerRater
dustie626 28 Jun 2017
This is my second purchase with Carolina Hyundai. While I had the choice to go elsewhere, I made the decision to return to Akan Davis to meet my purchasing needs without the issue of high pressure to make a sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randlemanbuyer 22 Jun 2017
Buying a car from Carolina Hyundai was a great experience. I was treated courteously and with respect. We love the Santa Fe Ultimate and would definitely consider another Hyundai in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
snosrap4 16 Jun 2017
In and out in one afternoon with a good test drive, conversation, and negotiation that was no-nonsense. Pleased that cars are focusing on safety features.
5 rate
DealerRater
briannagraham1763809 15 Jun 2017
He was extremely thorough with everything and i wasn't left questioning anything when i left with my new car. Went to lengths to make sure i was happy and comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmassoc442 14 Jun 2017
I could not have been any more comfortable buying a new car from anyone else other that Akan Davis and Philip Tew with Carolina Hyundai. Both these guys went way beyond the call of duty to satisfy my needs for a particular color and drive train and they came through with flying colors. I personally... asked Akan Davis to find me the car I wanted anywhere on the east coast so I would not have to buy the car I found in Raleigh. I was told during that phone call he would be getting back with me the next day and sure enough he had three cars the right color so I could make the right chose. Philip Tew and Akan Davis made me feel they were totally committed to my needs which is not what I received in the Raleigh. After buying the G90 I received the next day a thank you email from the owner of the company along with the managers and my direct salesman and this was a first for me and I have bought a lot of cars over the years. In my opinion this is just part of what makes a great dealership and look forward to a long relationship with Carolina Genesis. Best in the business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
evns38 12 Jun 2017
Great experience every time I have been there including the service dept.I'm sure I will be back in the future and recommend Carolina Kia to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.