Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinahyundaigenesis/ https://twitter.com/CarolinaHyunda1 https://www.instagram.com/carolinahyundaigenesis/

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bkmayhorn 21 Dec 2017
Like vehicle but as usual cheaper prices after we buy had another dealer that offered a Santa fa same year and over 2000 cheaper is what it is.
4 rate
DealerRater
gmartin6 15 Nov 2017
From past experience, my husband thinks that their service department is the best one he has ever worked with. It is one of the main reasons that we traded with Carolina Hyundai.
4 rate
DealerRater
annette.m.francisco 05 May 2017
My experience was good. I was glad my salesperson was able to direct me into options that best fitted my wants and needs. I do wish pricing was better on sportages and trade in values were higher. But overall I really like the dealerships atmosphere.
4 rate
DealerRater
dinahst54 06 Apr 2017
To everyone that took time to help me purchase the car that I fell in love with. Thank You! After going around in circles with dealership in Winston Salem you guys were awesome. Thanks for going the extra mile.
4 rate
DealerRater
dcleonard101 04 Jan 2017
I went to dealership talking to sells lady I told her she would have to convince me of Hyuandi I previously owned a Toyota Corolla one drive & I was impressed.
4 rate
DealerRater
yomela1 24 Sep 2016
Great experience with the dealer. Made everything with purchasing the car clear. The dealer was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend. Thank you for your blessing.
4 rate
DealerRater
gladysgray9 12 Apr 2016
I was treated as if I were a member of the Hundai family and will continued to return for my car needs in the future. And recommend family members and friends to enjoy the experience for their purchases.
4 rate
DealerRater
djackson5 25 Mar 2016
Thank you for being so helpful and patient in making this experience comfortable for me. My first time going to a big car lot and it was great. Thank you Carolina Kia for being there.
4 rate
DealerRater
BLAIR0203 27 Nov 2015
Shane was great to work with! Love my Sonata, and you guys made it easy to buy it. Turn around in the dealership was the fastest I have experienced.
4 rate
DealerRater
NCGHOSTMAN70 07 Nov 2015
Went to shop for a new car with set ideas on what and how much I was willing to spend. Dealership meet my needs on all the criteria I had and I drove off with the car I was looking for.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.