Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinakiahyundai https://twitter.com/carolinakia

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
phloem2xylem 23 Aug 2017
Sales Associate, Mike Leamon did an excellent job, along with Phillip Tew, worked very hard finding the "Santa Fe Sport Ultimate with Tech Package" I was looking for. I am very pleased with my 2018 Santa Fe Sport.
5 rate
DealerRater
mzdarkskin39 19 Aug 2017
I love my car and love the dealership. Would tell anyone who wanted to purchase or lease a car straight to y'all. The nicest people and the nicest cars around high point. Hopefully my next purchase or lease will be in 3 more years updating my 2017 Sonata to a 2020 sonerhing. Thanks Carolina Kia yall... are awesome!! I am one happy customer and love driving my car everyday. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hotdamn61 18 Aug 2017
This dealer ship is awesome we love Edna..........................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!#!!!!!!!!! .would definitely go back to this dealership great deals great people all of them that eork there have mothing bad to say at all
5 rate
DealerRater
oldhb 15 Aug 2017
They dealership and salesman met all my expectations. Well done! Based on my experience I would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again for a nice experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
nanajj6 10 Aug 2017
I enjoyed my buying experience and found Donald Crafton easy to work with. Hope I am as satisfied with your service department. Everyone I met the night I purchased my car was very helpful. Joyce Jones.
5 rate
DealerRater
scootermissy 03 Aug 2017
Patrick did a good job. Dealership is clean, great selection and close to our home. First time I have ever been offered drinks, snacks and/or fruit while buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andigirl07 30 Jul 2017
Edna was amazing. She knew I needed a car and she got me what I needed and at a price I could afford. I enjoyed my visit. Honestly the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.
5 rate
DealerRater
andrewbowman79 28 Jul 2017
Dealership was great all around. I found one manufacturing defect after driving the car for a few days, but can't say that's the dealer's fault.
5 rate
DealerRater
foscoz 28 Jul 2017
Great experience from beginning to end...had to dlr trade to get the vehicle I was looking for...took a day to do in two states away. A lot of understanding in this vehicle...the sales person has kept in contact after the sale...
5 rate
DealerRater
cjpugh1 19 Jul 2017
This is the 2nd car we have bought from this dealership. Good buying experience. We worked with Patrick, he got us a good price and the payments we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.