Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinakiahyundai https://twitter.com/carolinakia

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rnaglejr 08 Nov 2017
every thing was fine. Phillip Tew was a delight to work with. I am not a book writer. I don't want to write a book. Oh; I am getting so tired of writing and counting words. Ah; I think I am there.
5 rate
DealerRater
agriggs1 27 Oct 2017
Salesman was friendly and worked very hard to get me a fair deal. He made sure the vehicle was full with gas and cleaned. Very nice vehicle this is our 3d Hyundai, never had any bad trouble out of either one, great vehicles hope it one is as good as the other two.
5 rate
DealerRater
rachelpmiles 13 Oct 2017
They really are friendly and made sure to understand my needs and made me feel good about my purchase. I will definitely send people there if they are first time buyers like me looking to build their credit and get a nice car.
5 rate
DealerRater
msmalls661 30 Sep 2017
Overall I had a wonderful time excellent customer service and care and concern for me, and my family I would recommend this dealer to others
5 rate
DealerRater
degardner 28 Sep 2017
Very happy with everything, they are all great people there at Carolina Hyundai. The sales person that help us was very nice and answered all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
knm1208 28 Sep 2017
I had a wonderful experience and will continue to purchase cars and send people to Carolina Hyundai. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel right at home in purchasing a car. Matt was very thorough and helpful at explaining financing as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
dacousars_04 12 Sep 2017
Rodrick was a great salesperson , he take care of us in a timely manner . He made sure we got the car and call us back the next day like he said he were . We got the car that we wanted , the place was nice and clean .
5 rate
DealerRater
mboles9 09 Sep 2017
Everyone at dealership was helpful and accommodating. Good team work environment was apparent. Each person was willing to help Larry my salesperson out to get things accomplished
5 rate
DealerRater
Earthquake 29 Aug 2017
Great personnel. I feel that this Dealer has a strong commitment to customer service. They continue to exceed my expectations. I recommend them to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mlackey 28 Aug 2017
The dealership had a wide selection of vehicles to chose from. The salesperson was very helpful but not overbearing which is very important to me. I was allowed time to think over my decision without being pressured. Due to some personal issues that came up after the initial visit it took longer ...for me to complete the transaction. Roderick, the salesperson came in on his day off to finalize my purchase and made everything run smoothly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.