Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinahyundaigenesis/ https://twitter.com/CarolinaHyunda1 https://www.instagram.com/carolinahyundaigenesis/

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
janeteller 16 Dec 2017
Great experience very willing to help in any way. We were given a complete review of the car and all the interior and exterior amenities. I was well pleased. We would recommend Carolina Hyundai to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
kacheniahall 13 Dec 2017
Larry was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the products and was straightforward with us the entire time. I did not spend the entire day there and so I had time to take my new ride for a spin before night fall.
5 rate
DealerRater
joelrogers2 07 Dec 2017
This was the very best buying experience I have ever had. The sales rep was just fantastic. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the products sold at the dealership. He worked hard to locate the car that I desired, even though it wasnt instock on his lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
ROWENS16 02 Dec 2017
I am very well pleased with the outcome of my experience. Patrick went over every detail of the Tucson. Also programed both phones to the system before we left. He did a test drive with us and explained all programs of the car. Wish we could have experience with someone else last time we traded. A b...ig shout out to Patrick for a job well done. Have a great Holiday! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hamshot 02 Dec 2017
I am pleased so far with my purchase. I got the car I wanted at almost the price I wanted to pay. Don was very helpful, but I couldn't haggle down on the price. We'll see how things go when I need service.
5 rate
DealerRater
gnrice 30 Nov 2017
I was only going over to the dealership to sign some papers for my son who just bought a new car. It was so inviting and good, I bought one as well and was not planning on doing that. It was a great, friendly, knowledgeable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
levi300 29 Nov 2017
Great customer service. Great professionalism and upfront talk about the vehicle. Rod got the car and price where I needed it to be. I will recommend them to others. I do not care for the review requiring 25+ words.
5 rate
DealerRater
gmartin6 15 Nov 2017
From past experience, my husband thinks that their service department is the best one he has ever worked with. It is one of the main reasons that we traded with Carolina Hyundai.
4 rate
DealerRater
miss_pryor 15 Nov 2017
I am thrilled with my purchase and appreciate the attention and straighforward approach I received from Gary. He listened to my concerns and workes diligentlt to present me an offer I was comfortable with taking.
5 rate
DealerRater
daikaijutanuki 10 Nov 2017
I have to say, I hate car shopping, it is one of my least favorite things in the world. However, this visit to Carolina Hyundai was extremely pleasant and free of everything I tend to hate about the process. The salesman who helped me was beyond friendly and talked me through all of my options and q...uestions with patience and knowledge. No one was pushy or aggressive, and everyone worked to help me in the limited amount of time I had available. I am extremely happy with my car and with the process of buying it and would happily recommend this dealership to anyone who would listen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.