Carolina Hyundai Of High Point Logo
https://www.facebook.com/carolinakiahyundai https://twitter.com/carolinakia

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is important to any business, and that is doubly true for a car dealership. That’s why we believe in keeping all communication channels open with our customers. If you want to write us a review or a testimonial, then we would love to hear it, and we can’t wait to hear from you.

If you have never been to Carolina Hyundai Of High Point, then take a look below, and learn all about us through the eyes of our past customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca Davis 29 May 2018
I went for the first of 2 free oil changes that was part of my used car purchase. They said 1hr 15min. They finished in an hour. They had coffee, water, snacks, all complimentary. They were friendly.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Bland 06 May 2018
Yesterday came in with a trade from a 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE to a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport. Me and my boyfriend are in love with the trade, all thanks to Larry Spates. He made sure we would leave with the car we wanted for what we were able to put down. I thank him so much for his help! Everythin...g was a speedy process, did not have to wait long. Their hospitality is always the best even with getting my car serviced. If you’re looking for a car definitely ask for Larry Spates on the Kia side he will get you right! Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie & Johnny Stevens 21 Feb 2018
My husband and I delt with Rick and Patrick, both very professional and helpful with anything we had to ask, etc. Rick got us the deal we were looking for and the warranty on our new KIA Sportage is more than we could have asked for... this is our Second car from them, we traded out Kia Optima for... the Sportage. Patrick gave me a class on all the bells and whistles on our new Kia. Thanks Guys, We Love KIA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany E., Alexandria, VA 07 Feb 2018
This place takes all of the anxiety out of car buying for you. Everyone is super personable and really made my husband and I like we were right at home and buying from friends instead of salesmen. They made sure to take every detail into account and I'm loving my new sorento. It's the perfec...t Mom mobile without feeling like a soccer mom in a mini van. I also love that they back the already great warranty with an in house lifetime warranty. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. Well definitely be back when we're ready for another. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa Gentry 05 Feb 2018
I've bought 5 new cars. Rick is the nicest salesman i have ever dealt with. Everybody there greets you with a smile. I would highly recommend Carolina Kia to anybody that's thinking about buying a car. They have the best warranty on the market. I love my new soul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nelson Smith 31 Jan 2018
All around excellent buying experience. Sales person Gary Mitchell was great. He was very professional and great to work with. Good product knowledge and very courteous towards my wife and myself. Would highly recommend Gary and Carolina Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
rhonda.thomas 27 Dec 2017
This dealership is one of the best in High Point. The sales department is excellent and very customer friendly even to small children. One of the best experiences I have had with paying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
bkmayhorn 21 Dec 2017
Like vehicle but as usual cheaper prices after we buy had another dealer that offered a Santa fa same year and over 2000 cheaper is what it is.
4 rate
DealerRater
jesslew22.jl 20 Dec 2017
I had a Great experience, everyone was so nice and eager to help. I was Recommended by a family member and I’m so glad i came.
5 rate
DealerRater
jposton1 20 Dec 2017
Mike Leamon has been awesome to work with. Very cordial. Very Professional. Responded to our needs very quickly with the car we wanted/. All the way down to the color. I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.