How Are We Doing?

We are proud of the work we do at Carolina Hyundai of High Point, but we are always looking for ways to better serve you. Let us know what you thought about your experience at the dealership. Questions, suggestions or stories are always welcome.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric C 07 Sep 2016
This is the best buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Roderick Jackson was very professional and made purchasing my vehicle easy and exciting. Carolina KIA of high point, NC is best place to purchase or lease a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt Stanley 26 Aug 2016
My experience with Don Crafton, was pleasent, no pressure, gave me all the facts and figures on my car and situation, he made it a very enjoyable situation. I love my new car and would highly recommend Don and the entire staff at Carolina Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie Pizzino 20 Aug 2016
Great place to go and get your new car from people are friendly and great to work with thank you again Robert Jackson great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
mspoiled7 19 Aug 2016
Great experience!! I would highly recommend all friends and family. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I love my car and all its features. Thanks for the experience Hyundai!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Madora Leamon 15 Aug 2016
This was by far the greatest car purchasing experience I have had. I will buy from Carolina Kia of High Point again and highly recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Pizzino 13 Aug 2016
Roderick Jackson was a great salesman help me in every way you got me the car I wanted I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new car. Great work Robert Jackson thank you very much
5 rate
DealerRater
vyoung0 10 Aug 2016
Great company, great vehicle, great people to work with.. Honest and reliable. Steve and the other people there was a joy to work with and made our buying a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
twillie0524 10 Aug 2016
It was a pleasure working with Carolina Kia. Everyone went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted. Being a senior citizen I was very nervious went I went into the dealership but I was made to feel relaxed .
5 rate
DealerRater
skirkland 04 Aug 2016
I recently bought a Hyundai Sonata Sport. I worked with Roderick and he was very professional. He explained everything well and more importantly, was not pushy at all. There was none of the usual dealer game of running back and forth to the manager; he told us beforehand he would go once and held... to that. Our trade-in price was within a few hundred dollars of the Kelly Blue Book value and we were turning it in with an air conditioning issue so I really felt that was a great plus. We got the car for what was considered a great price by the online tracking services I researched beforehand. The service contract is great and no one pushed to buy a financing plan I didn't want or need. This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hineskendra14 02 Aug 2016
I purchased my first car ever and was surprised at how great the experience was! Roderick helped me and I felt very welcomed as if I was already a part of the Kia family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.